Charles papasoff


Papasoff Trio / Painless

  1. Point of View
  2. Netito
  3. You Only Love Me Ten Days a Year
  4. L'Inevitable
  5. La vraie couleur…
  6. Polar
  7. Pneu à fesse
  8. Painless
  9. Wishing For Dry Heat

Choose your battles. How many rounds to your life?
Happiness through absence of pain.

Charles Papasoff / Baritone & Soprano Saxophones, Bass Clarinet
George Mitchell / Bass
Martin Auguste / Drums
Kelsley Grant / Trombone
Christine Tassan / Guitar
Alain Bellaïche / Guitar

All compositions by Charles Papasoff except #2 & 6 George Mitchell, #9 Martin Auguste.

Release date March 21st, 1997


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *