Charles papasoff



  1. Cello Suite no.1 in G Major, BWV 1007:Prelude
  2. Cantata no.208 “Sheep May Safely Graze”, BWV 208
  3. Erbarme dich (from St.Matthew Passion, BWV 244)
  4. Double Violin Concerto in D minor
  5. Violin Concerto in A minor, BWV1041: Andante
  6. Duetto no.1 in E minor, BWV 802
  7. Goldberg Variations, BWV 988: Aria
  8. English Suite no.2 in A minor, BWV 807: Prelude

A contemporary reading under the guiding light of a mad scientist arranger.

Philippe Quint / Violin
Matthieu Herskowitz / Piano
Matt Fields / Bass
David Rozenblatt / Drums

Guest: Lara St.John / Violin

Arranged by Matthieu Herskowitz
Produced by Charles Papasoff

Released: September 08, 2015